Romans 8

I am not a person to leave up for discussion.  I often state my facts and leave it be.  Truth and logic are important.  I believe it may be my competitive nature.  As a reflect on my previous memorization’s of Romans 8 this past semester, would it of been better to memorize or thoroughly study it?  As I read through the passage for the final review of the passage, I truly read through it.  Too often we become so influenced by getting a good grade that we overlook what we are memorizing.  I believe the upcoming seniors should petition and truly study theologically the doctrine of Romans 8 rather then tediously stressing out over memorizing, or should I say mesmerizing?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

