Be Bold

As I have been working on my Bible paper that deals with different religions I have been realizing how I do not witness to people as often as I should. In my Bible paper I was assigned the section on two keys to witnessing to my specific religion, Buddhism. Going through the ways to witness to a Buddhist, I realized how I don’t even witness to my friends and family around me who are not Christians. I am too scared. Scared that they won’t like me or get offended or not talk to me anymore. Scared that I won’t know how to explain it clearly enough, Scared that I won’t know the answers to their questions. I try to live a life that would show that I am a Christian, but that is not enough. I need to become bold and be able to talk to people, especially my friends and family, about the Good News of Jesus Christ.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

