Sorry

It has recently been pointed out to me that I am not very good at argument. I come across as snide, smug, overzealous, and blinded by emotion. I resort to shouting and yelling when people disagree with me, and I am rarely if ever respectful of my opponent’s opinions. So, I’d like to take a moment to simply say sorry. If I have ever wronged you in passing conversation, organized debate, or heated argument, I apologize. This is obviously a huge problem of mine that I am going to have to work on. Please bear with me as it could take awhile. That being said, let me say once again, apologies.

2 Comments

  1. The honesty Mark, is very much appreciated. I’m glad you see a problem and are willing to work on it. 🙂

  2. i think this was a very big step for you.. I’m so proud!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

