Who We Be

The purpose behind my blog is simple, merely to inform teenagers of my generation about the occurrences in the Christian faith. The generation I reside in is referred to as the “Whatever Generation” and my purpose is to show people in the world around us that we are not apathetic.  I like to give advice that does not necessarily conform to others, but rather advice that gives a reserved and conservative outlook on life.  I am not a rebel but at the same time I am not a revolutionary.  I like to represent the average Christian teenager in which deals with everyday problems.  I have lived life from both perspectives, and still have friends that are not saved.  I am very blessed in what I have been given by God and I would like to share my experiences and hardships with others in hope to provide advice or reassurance for those who need it. 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

